Meny

Kontakta oss

Teknikbyggarna i Linköping AB 

Tel: 013-35 56 90
E-post: info@teknikbyggarna.se
Ottargatan 10
582 78 Linköping

Ledning
Anders Larsson
Mobil: 072-857 99 00
anders.larsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Anders Hedliden
Mobil: 070-778 84 96
anders.hedliden@teknikbyggarna.se

Måns Lindfors
Mobil: 070-352 53 22
mans.lindfors@teknikbyggarna.se

Inköp
Per Malm
Mobil: 073-515 61 79
per.malm@teknikbyggarna.se

Kalkyl
Lennart Gunnarsson
Mobil: 070-892 92 77
lennart.gunnarsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Byggservice

Magnus Karlsson
Mobil: 076-044 42 87
magnus.karlsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Kenneth Landström
Mobil: 073-531 76 81
kenneth.landstrom@teknikbyggarna.se

Per Karlsson
Mobil: 070-225 00 12
per.karlsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Produktion
Ulf Samuelsson
Mobil: 070-550 71 83
ulf.samuelsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Fredrik Söderback
Mobil: 073-027 53 83
fredrik.soderback@teknikbyggarna.se

Marcus Goffe
Mobil: 070-437 84 37
marcus.goffe@teknikbyggarna.se

Niklas Hulterström
Mobil: 070-581 79 99
niklas.hulterstrom@teknikbyggarna.se

Lars Björkholts
Mobil: 073-528 60 63
lars.bjorkholts@teknikbyggarna.se

Cornelis Glans
Mobil: 076-875 47 01
cornelis.glans@teknikbyggarna.se

Peter Wenner

Mobil: 070-5918697

peter.wenner@teknikbyggarna.se

Elin Hilding
Mobil: 070-893 72 95
elin.hilding@teknikbyggarna.se

Alf Nilsson
Mobil: 070-932 96 67
alf.nilsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Hampus Sundin
Mobil: 076-163 67 85
hampus.sundin@teknikbyggarna.se

 

 

Kontakt

Teknikbyggarna i Linköping AB


Ottargatan 10
582 78 Linköping

Telefon


013-35 56 90

Hitta till oss