Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Teknikbyggarna i Linköping AB

Tel: 013-35 56 90
E-post: info@teknikbyggarna.se
Ottargatan 10
582 78 Linköping

Fakturaadress

Faktura@teknikbyggarna.se

KMA och Hållbarhetssamordnare

Rebecka Aspdahl
Mobil: 070-781 81 92
rebecka.aspdahl@teknikbyggarna.se

Anders Larsson
Mobil: 072-857 99 00
anders.larsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Anders Hedliden
Mobil: 070-778 84 96
anders.hedliden@teknikbyggarna.se

Måns Lindfors
Mobil: 070-352 53 22
mans.lindfors@teknikbyggarna.se

Per Malm
Mobil: 073-515 61 79
per.malm@teknikbyggarna.se

Lennart Gunnarsson
Mobil: 070-892 92 77
lennart.gunnarsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Magnus Karlsson
Mobil: 076-044 42 87
magnus.karlsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Peter Garton
Mobil: 070-480 05 61
peter.garton@teknikbyggarna.se

Alf Nilsson
Mobil: 070-932 96 67
alf.nilsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Joel Samuelsson
Mobil: 076-167 89 83
joel.samuelsson@@teknikbyggarna.se

Ulf Samuelsson
Mobil: 070-550 71 83
ulf.samuelsson@teknikbyggarna.se

Fredrik Söderback
Mobil: 073-027 53 83
fredrik.soderback@teknikbyggarna.se

Marcus Goffe
Mobil: 070-437 84 37
marcus.goffe@teknikbyggarna.se

Niklas Hulterström
Mobil: 070-581 79 99
niklas.hulterstrom@teknikbyggarna.se

Lars Björkholts
Mobil: 073-528 60 63
lars.bjorkholts@teknikbyggarna.se

Fredrik Överstam
Mobil: 070-982 91 11
fredrik.overstam@teknikbyggarna.se

Fredrik Sjöstrand
Mobil: 070-778 84 74
fredrik.sjostrand@teknikbyggarna.se

 

Peter Wenner
Mobil: 070-5918697
peter.wenner@teknikbyggarna.se

Elin Hilding
Mobil: 070-893 72 95
elin.hilding@teknikbyggarna.se

Linus Hallberg
Mobil: 070-778 84 03
linus.hallberg@teknikbyggarna.se